Eyelash Extension Service in Utah | Eyelash extensions Utah Country

TRAINING COURSE POLICY


TRAINING COURSE POLICY

  • Training course fee covers one person only. Please do not bring a guest.
  • Training dates are subject to change if not enough students are signed up for a location.
  • Certified Instructors, to assure Quality Training to all Our Students. 
  • All Trainings come with a full size kit with our Amazing Products, Certification, Manual and Hands On Practice. 
 

PAYMENT

  • Deposit is Non-Refundable. $300 Deposit is required to save your spot, this goes towards your total.
  • Remaining balance is due before training date. No exceptions. 
 

FAQ

How long are the trainings? 
Trainings are usually 1 day for each class, sometimes I combine 2 classes in 1 day ( 8am-3pm and 3:30pm to 7pm)

Do I need to provide a model to practice? 
Yes you will need to provide a model for the last part of the class to practice. If you wish to just practice on a mannequin, one will be provided for you.

Do I need to be a licensed Cosmetologist or Aesthetician to take any of the trainings? 
I do not require a license to take the trainings but I highly recommend to check with your state laws.

Will I receive a Certification of Completion after my training? 
Yes.